Wellington Metro

image

My computer did a bad thing this week and is now in the Apple Store for a couple days. As I am now Inkscape-less I have resorted to drastic measures. Hence this fantasy map of a medium-capacity light rail system for New Zealand’s capital (think something between the Muni Metro in SF and the Copenhagen Metro and you’re about there).

I may publish a more polished version of this map once I get my computer back. Maybe.

About theoditsek

I like going places.
This entry was posted in maps, Uncategorized, wellington. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

