In Which a Schedule is Developed

…and hopefully followed.

I have a considerable (for me) archive of posts documenting my visits to Australia and Japan, and I’m also two-thirds through a deconstruction of Ian McEwan’s Saturday. So I was thinking of doing the travel stuff on Wednesdays and the Saturday stuff on Sundays, and hoping we’ll have sustained regular posting around here for once. We’ll see.

[EDIT 4/26: Guess not. I somehow managed to lose my entire collection of Australia posts, so those will all have to be reconstructed from memory. Also, moving sucks and is very time-consuming. So now it’s travel/Saturday stuff alternating each weekend. Augh.]

About theoditsek

I like going places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

