My Summer

Hello hi I’m in Indiana once again and my summer plans have finally coalesced.

Obviously, the Big Looming Thing soakin’ up all my time is that move to Anderson. (Provided, of course, I can find a place there.) It’s waaaay too complicated for a half-hour nip down the street. I mean, really:

  • now – 7/1: Muncie
  • 7/1 – 7/3: Anderson
  • 7/4 – 7/7: PA
  • 7/9 – 8/3: Hong Kong
  • 8/4: Overnight in PA, final move to Anderson

Some of those dates are tentative. I should be living in Anderson for about a year. Yes, that month in Hong Kong is absolutely necessary, why do you ask?

Once I nail down the logistics a little more for that first week in July I’ll post some more detailed itineraries.

PS: But I do know this. July 8-9, 10 PM to 10 AM, I’m in limbo between flights at Haneda Airport in Tokyo. The city (which I’ve visited before and can navigate fairly easily) is thirty minutes away by train. Convince me that spending part of that time in town isn’t a phenomenally stupid idea.

About theoditsek

I like going places.
This entry was posted in hong kong 2013, my life, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Summer

  1. Sounds like an awesome trip!

Leave a Reply

